How do I remove iPhone contacts from Tact

If you do not want your personal contacts syncing to Tact you will need to 

1. Navigate to your phone settings, scroll down to Tact, tap on the 'Contacts' toggle under 'Allow Tact to access'. This will prevent any new contacts being brought into Tact

2. To remove all the contacts already synced, let us know here at support@tactile.com that you would like them removed (after completing step 1) and we will remove them from your account

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk